X

Våre ansatte

Inger Løkkeberg
E-post: inger@vingman.no

Telefon: 95773416

Inger Løkkeberg

Økonomikonsulent

Laila Nortvedt
E-post: laila@vingman.no

Telefon: 98284937

Laila Nortvedt

Økonomikonsulent

Sonja Proos
E-post: sonja@vingman.no

Telefon: 99557946

Sonja Proos

Økonomikonsulent

Siv Bråthen
E-post: siv@vingman.no

Telefon: 40064889

Siv Bråthen

Økonomikonsulent

Kristin Skjølaas
E-post: kristin@vingman.no

Telefon: 47923610

Kristin Skjølaas

Økonomikonsulent

Gunhild Myhren
E-post: gunhild@vingman.no

Telefon: 90887352

Gunhild Myhren

Økonomikonsulent

Anne Fridheim
E-post: anne@vingman.no
Telefon: 93400421

Anne Fridheim

Økonomikonsulent

Marianne Støa Lindgren
E-post: marianne@vingman.no
Telefon: 90641088

Marianne Støa Lindgren

Økonomikonsulent

Wenche Ofstad
E-post: wenche@vingman.no

Telefon: 93809202

Wenche Ofstad

Aut. Regnskapsfører

Marit Eng
E-post: marit@vingman.no

Telefon: 99702285

Marit Eng

Aut. Regnskapsfører

Maria Allen Dagsleth
E-post: maria@vingman.no 

Telefon: 40694540

Maria Allen Dagsleth

Aut. Regnskapsfører

Trude Iren Eide
E-post: trude@vingman.no

Telefon: 95845497

Trude Iren Eide

Aut. Regnskapsfører

Øydis Engedal
E-post: oydis@vingman.no

Telefon: 95749917

Øydis Engedal

Fagligleder

Halvard Rype
E-post: halvard@vingman.no

Telefon: 95106105

Halvard Rype

Daglig leder